Academy of Sciences of Iran


IEEE Iran Section

The Robotics Society of Iran (RSI)

Amirkabir University of Technology

Sharif University of Technology

University of Tehran

K. N. Toosi University

Iran University of Science & Technology

Isfahan University of Technology

Tarbiat Modares University

Shahid Beheshti University

Shiraz University

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

University of Tabriz

Urmia University

University of Mazandaran

Shahid Bahonar University

Razi University

Alzahra University

Chamran University

Sahand University of Technology

Shahrood University of Technology

Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University

University of Kurdistan

New Technologies Research Center

Community Instrument and Control Engineers

Iranian Association of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Iranian Society of Mechanical Engineers

Iranian Society of Mechatronic Engineers

Iranian Society of Engineering Education

Intelligent systems scientific society of Iran