Advisory/Technical Committee

Name Institution / organization Home page
Prof. Hassan Zohoor Sharif University of Technology http://sharif.ir/~zohoor/
Prof. S. Ali A. Moosavian K. N. Toosi University of Technology https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/moosavian/
Prof. Hamid D. Taghirad K. N. Toosi University of Technology https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/taghirad/
Dr. Farid Najafi University of Guilan https://staff.guilan.ac.ir/fnajafi/index.php?a=0&lg=1
Dr. Mohammad A. Khosravi Amirkabir University of Technology http://ee.aut.ac.ir/autcms/people/verticalPagesAjax/professorHomePage.htm?url=khosravi&depurl=electrical-engineering&lang=en&cid=912659
Dr. Mohammad Dehghani University of Tehran https://profile.ut.ac.ir/en/~mudehghani
Prof. M.Habibnejad Korayem Iran University of Science and Technology http://www.iust.ac.ir/content/876/Habibnejad
Dr. Mehdi Tale Masouleh University of Tehran https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~m.t.masouleh
Dr. Khalil Alipour University of Tehran https://fnst.ut.ac.ir/en/~k.alipour
Prof. Heidar Ali Talebi Amirkabir University of Technology http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=alit
Dr. Payam Zarafshan University of Tehran https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/p.zarafshan/?lang=en-gb
Dr. Ali Najafi K. N. Toosi University of Technology https://kntu.ac.ir/Index.aspx?page_=form&lang=2&PageID=11495&tempname=ostad96&sub=231&methodName=ShowModuleContent
Dr. Majid Moghadam Tarbiat Modarres University http://www.modares.ac.ir/~m.moghadam
Dr. Ellips Masehian Tarbiat Modares University http://www.modares.ac.ir/~masehian
Prof. Aria Alasti Sharif University of Technology http://sharif.ir/~aalasti/
Prof. M. Reza Emami University of Toronto http://www.utias.utoronto.ca/research/aerospace-mechatronics/
Prof. Alireza Akbarzadeh Ferdowsi University of Mashhad http://ali_akbarzadeh.profcms.um.ac.ir/
Prof. Mojtaba Ahmadi Carleton University, Canada https://carleton.ca/mae/people/mojtaba-ahmadi/
Prof. Hadi Moradi University of Tehran https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~moradih
Prof. Andrew Goldenberg University of Toronto https://www.mie.utoronto.ca/mie/faculty/goldenberg
Dr. Farzaneh Abdollahi Amirkabir University of Technology http://ee.aut.ac.ir/autcms/people/verticalPagesAjax/professorHomePage.htm?url=fabdollahi&depurl=electrical-engineering&lang=en&cid=11094
Dr. Mahdi Bamdad Shahrood University of Technology http://shahroodut.ac.ir/en/as/?id=S424
Prof. Keyvan Hashtrudi-Zaad Queen’s University Canada https://www.ece.queensu.ca/people/K-Hashtrudi-Zaad/
Dr. Saeed Behzadipour Sharif University of Technology http://sharif.ir/~behzadipour/
Prof. Hamid Daniali Babol Noshirvani Univ. of Tech http://www.md.nit.ac.ir/index.php?alfa=m
Prof. Majid Nili Ahmadabadi University of Tehran https://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/~mnili
Dr. Amir H. Davarie-Markazi Iran University of Science and Technology http://mech.iust.ac.ir/content/55018/Amir-Hossein-Davaie-Markazi
Prof. Mohammad Eghtesad University of Shiraz http://shirazu.ac.ir/mee/node/79
Prof. Farzam Farahmand Sharif University of Technology http://sharif.ir/~farahmand/
Prof. Ali Akbar Safavi Shiraz University http://shirazu.ac.ir/faculty/home/safavi/en
Dr. Alireza Mohammad Shahri Iran University of Science and Technology http://www.iust.ac.ir/content/8841/Dr.shahri
Prof. Evangelos Papadopoulos National Technical University of Athens https://nereus.mech.ntua.gr/
Dr. Mohammad Mahjoob University of Tehran https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/mmahjoob/?lang=en-gb
Prof. Mansour Jamzad Sharif University of Technology http://sharif.edu/~jamzad/
Dr. Vali Derhami Yazd University https://pws.yazd.ac.ir/ailab/
Prof. Ali Meghdari Sharif University of Technology http://meghdari.sharif.edu/
Prof. Mohammad Reza Ha’iri Yazdi University of Tehran https://rtis2.ut.ac.ir/cv/myazdi/?lang=en-gb
Professor Adrian Olaru University Politehnica of Bucharest https://waset.org/member/adrianolaru
Professor Hossein Rouhani University of Alberta www.ncbl.ualberta.ca

Prof. Mehran Mehrandezh Univ of Regina http://uregina.ca/~mehrandm/

Prof. Bruno SICILIANO Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II http://wpage.unina.it/sicilian/

Prof. S.K. Saha Indian Institute of Technology Delhi http://sksaha.com